Connectivity Issues
Incident Report for Bitly
Beginning at 20161019 0603 EST / 1003 UTC we experienced connectivity issues resulting in disruption to the following Bitly services: redirects and API. The issue was caused by a major outage with our network provider. The issue has been resolved as of 20161019 0624 EST / 1024 UTC. All customers should be able to access all Bitly services without any further errors or delays.
Posted 10 months ago. Oct 19, 2016 - 09:57 EDT